seattle dreams

I decided to start off this little photoblog with one of my favorite places in the world – Seattle, Washington. No matter the season, location or state of mind; you can bet on Seattle being included in at least two of my daily daydreams.

I’m very excited to grow this blog and to openly share my passion for photography. I’ll be posting photos of everything from people, to travels, to where I’m currently living in Austin; just to share how I see life and continually grow in the dream career I’m chasing. I want to pursue this blog and allow viewers to see everything that I shoot in hopes to become involved with them in the area of photography. I hope you enjoy my work and are inspired to pursue your dreams daily.

I went to Seattle with a friend in the fall of 2013 and the second I landed, I fell in love with the place. I was surrounded by fresh cool air from the Puget Sound, mighty evergreen trees and Mount Rainier towering in the distance, I felt like I was in a dream. We explored Seattle for a week, visiting Pikes Place at least four times, venturing to the Space Needle, we visited stores that stood out to us downtown and ate copious amounts of incomparable seafood. I was overwhelmed with creativity in Washington and being who I am, I had to photograph every thing that I came across – here are a few of my favorite photos from that trip.

Processed with VSCOcam with g3 presetDSC_0129Processed with VSCOcam with a6 presetDSC_0160DSC_0106DSC_0119DSC_0213

Leave a Reply

