nanny life

I’ve been a nanny for about 5 years now. I started babysitting at a young age and had a huge heart for kids from then on. It’s been such a joyful job that I’m incredibly blessed to have had for so long. When I moved to Austin in August I had a nanny position lined up, but had never met the family – here I am 5 months later as their live in nanny, feeling very grateful they offered me the spot. The kiddos I nanny are 8 & 9 year old brothers, they are so smart and the best of friends. For Christmas THEY had the idea to go out and do a photoshoot to gift their parents with, I could’ve cried tears of joy I was so excited, especially since they had the idea. The photos turned out so well and I wanted to share them because I’m so proud of these little dudes.

Processed with VSCOcam with a5 presetimageProcessed with VSCOcam with a5 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with acg presetimageProcessed with VSCOcam with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with acg presetimage

One Comment

Add yours →

  1. These are so beautiful, kell. Thanks for showing your heart a little!
    Love you!

    Like

Leave a Reply

