west family

I met the West family when they were just engaged Megan and Joe 7 years ago. From the moment I met them I knew they would both play a very huge role in my life and so many years later that expectation was completely exceeded. When Asher was born I felt like I became a big sister or an aunt and it has been heaven ever since. The kid is an angel and I’m head over heels for him – so you can imagine my excitement when they said they were expecting baby number two!!! We celebrated Asher’s 2nd birthday and the public baby announcement with a photoshoot, I hope y’all enjoy these photos as much as I do 🙂

DSC_6545DSC_6546DSC_6551DSC_6554DSC_6556DSC_6577DSC_6584DSC_6592DSC_6607DSC_6635DSC_6648DSC_6658DSC_6691DSC_6702DSC_6737DSC_6747

Leave a Reply

